česká verze   english version

Hostel Rosemary

 - reviews

 
Reviews for our hostel Rosemary :

Google maps

If you wish review of our hotel please send us an email - review

Or you can review our hotel on travel pages  :

Tripadvisor      Google maps      Hostelworld      Hostelbookers

travel forums :

Lonely Planet    Fodor`s    Travelblog    Travelpoint    Familytravelforum

     

From our Guest Book :

Students from Strasbourg 2011
Hello,
I and all the groups just want to thank you for the great service you did
for us. We passed an excellent week in Prague and you contributed a lot to this successful. Thank you again. It was nice to meet you.
Best regards, 

Andrew – Canada – March 10
Greetings from Canada !! Great place, thanks for everything.

Kar, Kiran, Charly, Nikki, Caroline – The United Kingdom – March 10
Amazing hostel, fantastic time. Thank you so much for an incredible stay. Clean, convenient, cheap! Friendly service.

Kim – South Korea/France – January 10
Calme, bien placé, la reception géniale. Dommage que je pars maintenant..

Georgia, Rose – Australia – December 09
Oh my gosh! This hostel was amazing! The staff were absolutely wicked and we had so much fun going out + partying in sexy Prague. Wish we could stay longer!

Deniz – Turkey – December 09
It is a great hostel and their reception workers. Thank you for everything. And if I come here later, I will stay in this hostel exactly! Pleasure from Turkey.

Richard, Joanne – Malaysia – December 09
Wonderful hostel and lovely city. Hlepful staff and great safety place. We love it so much and it is clean for everything.

Tess – The United Kingdom – September 09
Delightful, cosy times.

Jonathan – Taiwan – August 09
Here is very comfortable. I will recommend my friends when they travel in Prague.

Seb, Joe, Ioan – The United Kingdom – August 09
Amazing hostel, great area next to the square, friendly and fun staff in one of Europe´s greatest cities. This is no advert, this is what we thought of the hostel and Prague! And again “AMAZING”!!

Ariel, Hama – Canada – July 09
We had a lovely visit in Prague – mother and daughter – such wonderful sights. The hotel proved to be a terrific location with welcoming staff. Thank you.

Charles, Alex, Mackenzie – California – June 09
Awesome Hostel! Great rooms, really generous helpful reception and perfect location
Thanks.

The Aussie Group – Australia – June 09
Great place and perfect location, really enjoyed our stay

Stanley - Montreal/Canada - June 09
Nice people friendly help even at midnight, thanks alot we are coming back for sure.

Cristina - Romania - May 09
Great place, nice people we just felt like home. Thank you very much.

Geeske - Netherlands - April 09
Rosemary is good
Rosemary is great
If Rosemary was a man
I would go with it on a date.

Lisa a Ang , Australia 2008
thanks guys! Great location a nice ,clean a frendly hostel!

Lisa , Florence - USA 2008
Thank you for showing us such a good time in this memorable city!

Lina Tamayo , Cali - Colombia 2008
Thank you! We had a great time .
Greetings.

Peter,Chris, Vancouver - Canada 18.3.08
Amazing stay @ Rosemary hostel .Great apartment and very clean and friendly.Had an awsome time !! Definitely comming back here
again .Rock on!

Chris and Gill, Auckland - New Zealand 10.5.08
Friendly and helpful staff,excellent location.Clean and bright room-enjoyed our stay very much.
thank you!

Chri and Caryn ,Prospet-South Australia 2008
Great place -would recommend it to everyone.

Kristin,Anna , Iceland 19.6.08
This was a great hostel.Clean and quiet.
Thanx for a great stay.


Alex,Charles, California -USA 19.6.08.
Awesome hostel! Great rooms,really generous ,helpful reception,
and perfect location!

Caroline and Martin - Scotland, UK - December 2007
Great place to stay - quiet, safe and convinient. Prague is an amazing and if made our trip so much better staying somewhere as good as hostel Rosemary! .

Tampa, FL, USA - December 2007
Great hospitality, great everything, very quiet in sleeping quarters. Definately will revisit in the near future!!.

Phil - Australia 2007
Thank you guys!! This place was very fun! It was one of the best hostels i have stayed in. The people are friendly and the staff are gorgeous. I will come back in the near future and reccommend to friends. Lots of Love.

Michele Marcello - Italy - 2007
The hostel is really beautiful we enjoyed a lot our stay in Prague and we will definatelly recommend this place to our friends. Ciao.

Jen, Jason and Nathan - New Zeland - 2007
thank you for an awesome stay. Great staff, great room. Thanks

Tristan Yuen - Hong Kong - August 2007
What a great hostel! Clean, quiet environment, reasonable price, good location, nice staff, large room. What a great city!

Irish D. and Amy D. - Washington DC, USA - August 2007
The hostel was wonderful. Quite at times. In a great location. We would definitely come back and stay here again. Try the bakery around the corner for cheap and delicious breakfast or lunch.

Mary and Michelle - Belfast - July 2007
Jekwi ( thank you) for the hairdryer! Great hostel and great service. We loved it and loved Prague. In the words of the terminator "We will be back"

Maurice R. - June 2007
Hi, I really enjoyed staying at the Rosemary Hostel. Clean stylish rooms, good bed linens, and friendly staff. (thanks Michelle for your "kiwi" sense of humor)

Laura + Andrew - London 2007
Hostel Rosemary was a great place to stay! Great location, friendly and helpful staff and clean + tidy! Thanks. For the Lovely stay would definately come again.

Charley and Rachel - Indiana, USA - 2007
We had a wonderful time. Thanks to all the helpfull staff. Cleanest accomodation we have ever seen! Thank you

Beth and Jenny, sisters - OR, USA - 2007
Thanks for a wonderful stay in Prague! Our first hostel stay and just great! Grace and Peace.

Kate, Alice and Mandy - Taiwan / China / France - 2007
Great place to stay! So friendly and welcoming. Thank you and love.

Jordan and Christa - Calgary, Alberta, Canada - 2007
We enjoyed our stay at the Rosemary. Thank you!

Loranne - Scotland - March 2007
Thanks - fantastic room + great location.

Andy, Omar, Kabir, Stefan - England - January 2007
Excellent Time here, really nice clean and friendly hostel. Had a wonderful time in Prague - especially with all the snow.

Luis G. - Braga - Porto - Portugal February 2007
This is very very very very very nice, I hope I have the opportunity to return here again!! Now I am Luso-Czech!

Mary Ellen - December 2006.
I love this place. Life is hostel Rosemary - the rest is just details

James C. - California, USA - December 2006
Absolutely fabulous! Clean and comfortable very helpful staff.

Alberto and Jenny - South Brasil - November 2006.
Very nice place! We enjoyed it a lot, specially the staffs kindness. We got impressed by the city also - Amazing and more than all people say.

Thamara - Brasil - November 2006.
The hostel is really good! I enjoyed a lot Prague!

Eve + Larissa - Sydney, Australia 2006.
Thank you Hostel Rosemary - you helped to make our stay in Prague incredibly delightful. Such a clean hostel + also very friendly!! Cheers!

Gary, Scotland, October 2006.
Stayed in a few hostels, this blows all the rest away. Fantastic. Would come back again. Staff very friendly also.

Joe & Victoria - Australia, October 2006.
Great hostel, very clean and close to everything. People very friendly & helpful. Will recommend to my friends.

Aika and Chris - Australia, October 2006.     
Many thanks to everyone at Hostel Rosemary for a wonderful six nights stay. Very comfortable and convient to the station and the Old Prague which we loved.

Nora  -  The Basque country - March 17, 2006
A great place, clean, quite, nice...friendly staff and guests.
I am going to recommend it to everybody. Thanks a lot !

Debbie - USA  -  March 20, 2006
Dear Hostel Rosemary , I just want to thank you for making
 my vacation in Prague so wonderful. You are all such very nice people and I loved my room no.1.
Hopefully I will see you again soon.

Jenny, Becky  + Ruth - USA - March 26, 2006
Great city and great hostel. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Leone and Yukie - Malaysia - March 23,2006
Its very nice hostel. Clean, spacious, near to all tourist attractions. I m loving it.

Stephane - France - March 10, 2006
I like it so much that I can t leave!

Carnel and John- Australia - February 22, 2006
Only stayed one night, but it was lovely and nice,
close to everything.

David Rainey - Ireland - March 23, 2006
Very nice and comfortable. Pleasure to stay here.
Hope to visit again as soon as possible.

Angela and Pamela - USA - April 3, 2006
Thanks for an amazing stay. Very great location and very clean! Prague is amazing.

Julia and Duke  * April 03,2006
Thanks for a great time. Everything is clean, and location could not be better. I will recommend this to everyone.

Marcelo Kon- June, 2006
Had a very nice time.

Ken - Australia May, 2006
Excellent accommodation - great room and great service.

Brian & Kate - Texas, 2006
Everything was great! Clean new, very helpful staff.

Lindsey from USA - 
Loved it here! Everyone was so helpful, this is a beautiful hostel. Can t wait to come back!


Mary Ellen - December 2006.
I love this place. Life is hostel Rosemary - the rest is just details.